TV Eiche Winzlar
Sparten:


Spartenleiter Fussball
Uwe Wagner 
Sprengelberg 13 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

05037 - 98306 
0151 - 11237675 
uwewagi@freenet.de 
 

Jugendwart
Sören Merkel 
Brokeloher Kamp 18 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

 
0176 - 32055403 
soeren.m@gmx.de 
 

Ansprechpartner 1. Herren
Christian Haberer 
Brokeloher Kamp 17a 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

 
0171 - 8229717 
haberer.christian@t-online.de 
 

Ansprechpartner 1. Herren
Marc Stieber 
Meierort 13 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

 
0174 - 5233893 
marcstieber@web.de 
 

Ansprechpartner 2. Herren
Oliver Kühn 
Rosenstraße 5 
31515 Wunstorf 

 
0173 - 9975223  
oliver.kuehn4488@gmail.com 
 

Ansprechpartner 2. Herren
Christian Zenker 
Meisenweg 20 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

 
0151 - 18844489  
zenker_christian@outlook.de 
 

Ansprechpartner 3. Herren
Christoph Voigt 
Mardorfer Straße 7 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

 
0151-58747743 
christoph-voigt@t-online.de 
 

Ansprechpartner 3. Herren
Jannis Höpfner 
 
 

 
0176 - 60811293 
jannis-h-95@web.de 
 

Ansprechpartner Alte Herren / Ü 32
Jan-Frederik Wießner 
 
 

 
0178 - 6937565  
jf.wiessner@web.de  
 

Ansprechpartner Alte Herren / Ü 32
Dennis Bornschein 
Wilhelmstraße 7 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

 
0151 - 52441389  
d.bornschein3387@web.de  
 

Ansprechpartner Altsenioren Ü50
Olaf Hogrefe 
Meierort 4 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

05037 - 5613 
0172 - 5491447 
olaf5613@t-online.de 
 

Ansprechpartner Fussball
Maximilian Wießner 
Preußische Straße 27 
31547 Rehburg-Loccum 

 
0151 - 40467622 
maximilian.wiessner@outlook.de